Barbara Jean (BJ) Nelson - Chair SC Crime Victim Services Division Office of the Attorney General

Nettie Jacobs SC Department of Probation, Parole and Pardon Services

Lisa Catalanotto SC Commission on Prosecution Coordination

# Karin Ho

SC Department of Corrections

Angela B. Kelly SC Department of Juvenile Justice

Veronica Swain Kunz SC Department of Crime Victim Ombudsman, Crime Victim A**S**eistance Grants, Crime Victim

Services Division, Office of the Attorney General

Mark Fallaw SC Police Chiefs' Association

Dean Kilpatrick, Ph.D. Medical University of SC

Laura Hudson SC Victim Assistance Network

Debbie Curtis, Deputy Director SC Department of Crime Victim Compensation, Crime Victim Services Division,

COUTU CAROLINA		N. G. C. Communication of the